Morning Mix

This is a mix of powders I put in my morning protein shake.  It helps keep my mood stable and my energy up – I definitely miss it when I don’t take it.  I tend to get overly stressed at stupid things without my inositol.

  • Taurine: 1000g
  • Choline: 1000g
  • NAC: 500g
  • Maca Root: 500g
  • Inositol: 500g
  • MSM: 1/2 teaspoon

The mix makes my protein a little sour, but not enough to put me off it.  See my supplements page for more information on what these supplements do.

Leave a Reply

