UD 2.0: Day 3

I’m sore this morning.  The worst is my calves and shoulders.  No weights today, I just need to fit in some cardio.

I’m very much looking forward to tomorrow’s carb-up.  I’ve got a scheduling conflict tomorrow evening, so the whole thing will have to start earlier in the day than intended.  It’ll be ok, I was wondering how I was going to fit all those carbs in, anyway 🙂  I got some cinnamon raisin bagels, the smell is driving me mad!

Morning weight: 199.8 lbs

Today’s Workout:

  • Walked to the grocery store and back, roughly 2 miles.  The way back was uphill and a lot more difficult than it usually is.  Good thing there were lots of roses to pause and sniff 🙂

Today’s food intake:

  • Protein shake with 2 scoops.  Water, no milk.
  • 7oz chicken breast, smoked with lots of spices
  • Protein shake with 2 scoops.
  • 7oz chicken breast, smoked with lots of spices
  • Protein shake with 2 scoops.
  • Protein shake with 2 scoops.
End of day macros:
  • Calories: 1,263
  • Protein: 226
  • Fat: 24
  • Carbs: 7

Supplements/meds:

  • 88mcg Synthroid
  • 1 Claritin (am)
  • Morning mix
  • 600mg Calcium (4 hours after Synthroid)
  • Evening mix
  • 1200mg Calcium
  • Iron
  • Daily Multivitamin
  • 5g Glutamine
  • 2 ZMA
  • Potassium
  • 6 Fish oil
  • 8,000 iu Vitamin d
Leave a Reply

